The following applies to Infraworx Cloud Backup (not TSM version). For other vendor’s products which we resell to you, their refund policy applies. Most follow the same refund policy as outlined below.
Cancel within the first 30 days (in the trial period) and there are no costs at all to you.
If you cancel your account within the first 30 days after your original signup, then you can do so at no cost as no payment will be due until the 30 day trial period is over.
This does not apply for set up costs, if any software was set up and configured by Infraworx then the set up portion of the total cost is not refundable. This portion will be clearly visible to you when signing up. Note that not all products have a set up cost, and you will definitely know what it is beforehand, if it exists.
Cancel after 30 days and you won’t be charged again.
Once the 30 day trial period is over and you cancel after that, you won’t be charged again, but you are responsible for whatever charges have already been incurred for the current billing period (as per the invoice). For example, if your billing cycle is on the 6th of every month, and you cancel on the 19th, you’ll still have to pay for the current month, but you won’t be charged again after that. In order to treat everyone equally, no exceptions will be made.
How do I cancel my account?
You can cancel your account at any time by sending us an email to email@example.com requesting the account to be cancelled. You also have the ability to cancel your subscription yourself by logging into your account at https://support.infraworx.com (username is your email address you used to sign up with) and cancelling the subscription there. Either method will immediately cancel your account and prevent any further charges aside from any account overages for the current month.